Quadran International is an Independent Power Producer (IPP), with over 200 MW of renewable energy in operations and 680 MW of secured assets over 4 continents.

Based on the know-how of Lucia Holding, the controlling shareholder of Quadran international, the company benefits from a track record in development and operation of over 600MW renewables capacity in France, worth more than one billion euros of investment.

Relying on its large network of subsidiaries in Africa, Southeast Asia, South America and Europe, Quadran International has developed a successful global and multi-local strategy, with a clear goal of reaching 1 GW of assets in operations by 2022, and ensuring a steady path of commissioning of c. 200MW/year afterwards.

Our core strengths

An organization made of entrepreneurs

The group is led by entrepreneurs who have inherited the experience and qualities that have shaped the success of Jean-Marc Bouchet. Quadran International grows up thanks to the entrepreneurial spirit of the local teams in charge of the projects, in order to propose solutions adapted to the local context, and to constantly anticipate the tendencies of the markets in which the group intervenes.

High quality and expertise

The group, through its subsidiaries, is spreading in regions which are deeply changed by the energy revolution. In order to meet these new challenges, the group locally relies on the proficiency of its international and multidisciplinary teams which, supported by Lucia Holding experts, develop, build and operate sustainable installations of renewable energy production.

Integrity

Quadran International is backed by private shareholders who are independent, experienced and who are aiming to establish a lasting position to make Quadran International a reference player in the regions in which they invest. Quadran International's successes are based on the trust and honesty that are at the heart of the group's relationships with its teams, suppliers, partners and with all the stakeholders of the projects developed by Quadran International.

We are part of a group dedicated to the energy transition

Lucia Groupe

On-shore renewable energy

Quadran International

Off-shore renewable energy

Quadran Energies Marines

Energy transition & biodiversity

Lucia Innovation

Our group key figures

0 MW

Developed, financed and commissioned renewable projects

€ 0 millions

2018 Annual revenues

€ 0 millions

Equity

0

Employees

30 years of dedication to renewables

  • 1988

    Jean-Marc Bouchet’s first hydroelectric farm is commissioned

  • 1998 – 2005

    Set-up of Energie du Midi (1998) and of JMB Energie (2005)

  • 2011

    Set up of Lucia Holding

  • 2013

    Acquisition of Aerowatt and set up of Quadran Group

  • 2016

    Set up of Quadran Energies Marines

  • 2017

    Set up of Quadran International
    Set up of Lucia Innovation
    Sale of the French onshore assets to Direct Energie

Message from the CEO

Alexandre Lambolez

Quadran International was founded at the end of 2017 with the aim of structuring and developing the international activities of Lucia Holding. The company has grown up at a very high pace, very quickly standing out as one of the few French IPPs operating and building projects on 4 continents.

Mastering the whole renewable energy value chain and relying on its unique technical and financial experience enable Quadran International to offer very competitive prices and allow it to establish a long-term presence in the countries in which it operates.

Quadran International intends to rely on its DNA : an entrepreneurial spirit supported by a decentralized structure, a unique expertise and a constant search for the best quality in order to better estimate the Total Cost of Ownership and therefore the profitability of our projects, values ​​of integrity supported by a stable shareholding base and a permanent search for long-term development opportunities.

Quadran International aims to be a key player of the energy transition, seeking to positively impact the countries in which it operates with a simple objective: bringing together sustainable growth and long-term profitability, while respecting the interests of our partners and clients. The energy transition can only be a long-term success if it benefits everyone.

Organisations dont nous sommes adhérents

Quadran International est un Producteur Indépendant d’Electricité (IPP), qui exploite 200 MW d’actifs d’énergies renouvelables et en a sécurisé 680 autres sur 4 continents.

L’entreprise s’appuie sur le savoir-faire de Lucia Holding, son actionnaire de référence, et sur son expérience en développement et exploitation de plus de 600 MW de capacités renouvelables en France, représentant plus d’un milliard d’euros d’investissement.

Grâce à son réseau international de filiales en Afrique, Asie du Sud-Est, Amérique du Sud et Europe, Quadran International a conçu une stratégie globale et multi-locale, lui permettant de viser la mise en service de 1 GW d’actifs d’ici 2022.

Nos atouts majeurs

Une société d’entrepreneurs

Le groupe est dirigé par des entrepreneurs qui ont hérité de l’expérience et des qualités qui ont forgé le succès de Jean-Marc Bouchet. Quadran International se construit en s’appuyant sur l’esprit entrepreneurial des équipes locales en charge de piloter les projets, afin de proposer des solutions adaptées au contexte local, et devancer en permanence les tendances des marchés dans lesquels le groupe intervient.

Qualité et Expertise

Le groupe se déploie, à travers ses filiales, dans des régions transformées par la révolution énergétique. Pour répondre à ces nouveaux enjeux, le groupe s’appuie localement sur la richesse de ses équipes internationales et multidisciplinaires qui, soutenues par les experts de Lucia Holding, développent, construisent et exploitent des installations pérennes de production d’énergie renouvelable.

Intégrité

Quadran International est soutenue par des actionnaires privés, indépendants, expérimentés et soucieux de s’implanter durablement pour faire de Quadran International un acteur de référence dans les régions dans lesquelles ils investissent. Les succès de Quadran International reposent sur la confiance et l’honnêteté qui sont au cœur des relations qu’entretient le groupe avec ses équipes, ses fournisseurs, ses partenaires et toutes les parties prenantes des projets développés par Quadran International.

Nous faisons partie d'un groupe dédié à la transition énergétique

Nous faisons partie d'un groupe dédié à la transition énergétique

Notre groupe en chiffres

0 MW

De projets renouvelables développés, financés et exploités

€ 0 millions

Chiffre d’Affaires Prévisionnel 2019

€ 0 millions

Fonds Propres mi-2019

0

Employés

30 ans d'engagement dans les énergies renouvelables

  • 1988

    Jean-Marc Bouchet met en service sa première centrale hydro-électrique

  • JMB

    1998 - 2005

    Création d’Energie du Midi (1998) et de JMB Energie (2005)

  • Lucia Holding

    2011

    Création de Lucia Holding

  • Ancien Energies Libres
    Aerowatt

    2013

    Création du Groupe Quadran, issu de la fusion-absorption d’Aérowatt par JMB Energie

  • Energies libres
    Quadran Energies Marines

    2016

    Création d’Energies Libres

    Création de Quadran Energies Marines

  • Lucia Innovation
    Quadran International

    2017

    Vente des actifs français onshore à Direct Energie (Total)

    Création de Quadran International et Lucia Innovation

  • Primeo Energie
    Premier Element
    Lucia France

    2019

    Création de Primeo Energie France (fusion d'Energies Libres et EBM Energie)

    Création de Premier Element et Lucia France

Mot du Directeur Général

Alexandre Lambolez

Fondée fin 2017, avec le but de structurer et développer les activités internationales de Lucia Holding, Quadran International a réussi à se développer à un rythme très élevé, s’affirmant d’emblée comme l’un des rares IPPs français avec des projets en opération ou en construction sur 4 continents.

Forte de sa maîtrise de la chaîne de valeur des énergies renouvelables et de son expérience technique et financière unique lui permettant de proposer des tarifs très compétitifs, Quadran International vise à s’implanter durablement dans les pays dans lesquels notre société opère actuellement.

Acteur de long terme par excellence, Quadran International entend s’appuyer et rester fidèle à son ADN : un esprit entrepreneurial soutenu par une structure décentralisée et une agilité préservée, une expertise et une recherche constante de la meilleure qualité pour nos réalisations afin d’estimer au mieux le Total Cost of Ownership et donc la rentabilité de nos projets, des valeurs d’intégrité portées par un actionnariat stable et une recherche permanente d’opportunités de développement de long terme.

Quadran International vise à être un acteur clé de la transition énergétique, cherchant à impacter positivement les pays dans lesquels elle opère avec un objectif simple : le mariage de la croissance durable et de la rentabilité à long terme, dans le respect des intérêts de nos contreparties. La transition énergétique ne peut être une réussite de long terme que si elle bénéficie à tous.

Organisations dont nous sommes adhérents


  • Retrouvez nos réalisations sur la carte interactive du SER, qui référence le savoir-faire français dans les énergies renouvelables www.savoirfairefrancais-enr.fr